Applications now open for 22 postdoc fellowships at DTU

Technical University of Denmark (DTU) invites highly talented experienced researchers who have achieved outstanding results in their research while demonstrating excellence and potential in their field to apply for one of the 22 fellowships under the international H.C. Ørsted Postdoc COFUND Programme, co-funded by Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions.

The Programme enables candidates from all over the world to carry out curiosity-driven, bottom-up research projects within all branches of engineering science at DTU. It will contribute to the researchers’ career development while broadening and deepening their individual competencies by exposing them to an international and multidisciplinary environment.

The Programme includes two level of seniority: junior (postdoc level) and senior (assistant/associate professor level). Application deadline is 23 February 2017 (midnight, CET). Applications must be submitted via DTU’s online submission service.

For more information browse this announcement or the programme website.