15 September 2021 | EuroTeQ Engineering University, the EU-funded “European University” emerging from the EuroTech Alliance, is launching today a mobility programme for non-academic university staff. The aim of the programme is to create close cooperation between administrative units by providing insight into the daily work at other universities participating in the project. 

Who and what is funded?

EuroTeQ Engineering University is composed of six universities:

  • Technical University of Munich
  • Technical University of Denmark
  • Eindhoven University of Technology
  • École Polytechnique (Paris)
  • Tallinn University of Technology
  • Czech Technical University in Prague

Non-teaching staff from all areas are welcome to apply for an Erasmus+ mobility for training in order to support their professional development in the form of training events abroad at a partner university (for example workshops, job shadowing, project meetings etc.). Help will be offered to find a host in the receiving institution. Participation in conferences is however not supported.

Duration of mobility

Minimum 2 working days + 2 days for travelling.
Maximum 5 working days + 2 days for travelling.

Applications are possible throughout the year.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email