From 11 to 15 October 2021, Eindhoven University of Technology will host the 4th edition of the EuroTech Doctoral Course on the Economics and Management of Innovation and Technological Change.

The team of instructors includes Floor Alkemade (TU/e), Rudi Bekkers (TU/e), Marcel Bogers (TU/e), Gaétan de Rassenfosse (EPFL), Dominique Foray (EPFL), Joachim Henkel (TUM), Jason Li-Ying (DTU), Elena Mas Tur (TU/e), Argyro Nikiforou (DTU), and Emilio Raiteri (TU/e).

Apart from classes on state-of-the-art contributions in the field, the organisers aim for a lot of interaction as well as collective and individual feedback to the PhD students.

Practical information

Date: 11-15 October 2021
Location: Eindhoven University of Technology, the Netherlands
Registration: Please register by 1 September 2021


The course is open to all interested doctoral students from EuroTech Universities. Applications from interested students from universities that are not part of the EuroTech alliance will also be considered.

Further information

For further information about the course programme and the registration guidelines, please check this flyer.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email