CONTACT


Do you want to find out more about the EuroTech Universities Alliance and its activities? You can always direct your questions and remarks to info@eurotech-universities.eu.

In addition, you can find the relevant direct contacts within your university and at the Brussels Office below.

Visiting address

 

Square de Meeûs 23, 8th floor

B-1000 Brussels

Brussels Office

The Brussels office is responsible for ensuring that the EuroTech Universities are informed by EU policy & funding opportunities. The Brussels office is the first point of contact for EU stakeholders and for university staff interested in engaging in EU policy or funding programmes.

For information on EU-related activities, please contact our colleagues in the Brussels Office:

  Emily Palmer
Head of Brussels Office
Tel. +32 2 274 0532
Mob. +32 472 584 463
emily.palmer@eurotech-universities.eu
Inga Odenthal
Deputy Head of Brussels Office
Tel. +32 2 274 0538
Mob. +32 471 221117
inga.odenthal@eurotech-universities.eu       
  Sonia Bowen
Office Manager
Tel. +32 2 274 0531
sonia.bowen@eurotech-universities.eu                                                                     
100x120_oliver-K Olivier Küttel
EPFL Head of European Public Affairs
Tel. +41 21 6933559
olivier.kuttel@epfl.ch
Victoria Fuglsang-Damgaard
DTU Liaison Officer
Tel. +32 2 274 0536
Mob. +32 483 126668
vifud@adm.dtu.dk
Alex van Nieuwland
TU/e Liaison Officer
Tel. +32 2 22 74 05 34
Mob. +31 6 57 14 63 75
a.l.m.v.nieuwland@tue.nl
Maria-Valerie Schegk
TUM Liaison Officer – Scientific Advisor for EU Affairs
Tel. +32 2 274 0533
Mob. +32 487 200801
schegk@zv.tum.de
Agnieszka Pietruczuk
Communications Officer
Tel. +32 2 274 05 37
agnieszka.pietruczuk@eurotech-universities.eu

Operations Board

The Operations Board is responsible the day-to-day management and implementation of Alliance activities. It monitors, develops and co-ordinates projects and activities and is the first point of contact for interested colleagues and students within the respective partner universities.

Please contact your relevant Operations Board Member directly if you wish to get in touch with one of the EuroTech Universities.

Anne Mette Holt Anne-Mette Holt
Head of International Relations
Office for International Relations
DTU
amh@adm.dtu.dk                                                                                                        
sebastien_tanguy_bigandt_900x1200 Sébastien Bigandt
Special Advisor
Office for International Relations
DTU
setabi@dtu.dk                                   
Dr Antoine Fromentin Dr Antoine Fromentin
Head of International Relations
EPFL
antoine.fromentin@epfl.ch
Marleen van Heusden Marleen van Heusden
International Policy Officer
TU/e
M.G.v.Heusden@tue.nl
olk_100x120 Dr Harald Olk
Director TUM International Center
TUM
olk@zv.tum.de
Tatjana Boos Tatjana Boos
Deputy Director of TUM International Center
Strategic Alliances
TUM
boos@zv.tum.de
Emily Palmer
Head of Brussels Office
EuroTech Universities Brussels Office
emily.palmer@eurotech-universities.eu
  Inga Odenthal
Deputy Head of Brussels Office
Tel. +32 2 274 0538
Mob. +32 471 221117
inga.odenthal@eurotech-universities.eu