Contact


Do you want to find out more about the EuroTech Universities Alliance and its activities? You can always direct your questions and remarks to info@eurotech-universities.eu.

In addition, you can find the relevant direct contacts within the partner universities and at the Brussels Office below.

Visiting address

Square de Meeûs 23, 8th floor

B-1000 Brussels

 


Brussels Office

The Brussels office is responsible for ensuring that the EuroTech Universities are informed by EU policy & funding opportunities. The Brussels office is the first point of contact for EU stakeholders and for university staff interested in engaging in EU policy or funding programmes.

For information on EU-related activities, please contact our colleagues:

Tatiana Panteli
Head of Brussels Office
Tel. +32 2 274 0532
Mob. +32 474 168 960
tatiana.panteli@eurotech-universities.eu
Sonia Bowen
Office Manager
Tel. +32 2 274 0531
sonia.bowen@eurotech-universities.eu                                                                     
Emilie Né
École Polytechnique Liaison Officer
Mob. +33 7 63 61 27 64
emilie.ne@polytechnique.edu
Alex van Nieuwland
TU/e Liaison Officer
Mob. +31 6 57 14 63 75
a.l.m.v.nieuwland@tue.nl
Maria-Valerie Schegk
Senior Manager European Affairs, TUM
Tel. +32 2 274 0533
Mob. +32 487 200801
schegk@zv.tum.de
Simon Elben Hertig
DTU Liaison Officer
Mob. +45 278 517 87
sehe@dtu.dk                                                                     
Anita Schneider Anita Schneider
Communications Officer
Tel. +32 2 274 0538
Mob. +32 471 221 117
anita.schneider@eurotech-universities.eu
Ayushi Sharma Ayushi Sharma
Intern
ayushi.sharma@eurotech-universities.eu

Operations Board

The Operations Board is responsible for the day-to-day management and implementation of Alliance activities. It monitors, develops and co-ordinates projects and activities and is the first point of contact for interested colleagues and students within the respective partner universities.

Please contact your relevant Operations Board Member directly if you wish to get in touch with one of the EuroTech Universities.

Anne Mette Holt Anne-Mette Holt
Head of International Relations
Office for International Relations
DTU
amh@adm.dtu.dk                                                                                                        
Dr Antoine Fromentin Dr Antoine Fromentin
Head of International Relations
EPFL
antoine.fromentin@epfl.ch
  Gaëlle le Goff
Deputy Director for Marketing and International Relations
L'X
gaelle.le-goff@polytechnique.edu
Kristina Lutsik
International Development Manager – Europe
L'X
kristina.lutsik@polytechnique.edu
Rita Bruckstein
Director Research Authority
The Technion
ritab@trdf.technion.ac.il
Marleen van Heusden Marleen van Heusden
International Policy Officer
TU/e
M.G.v.Heusden@tue.nl
Marita Mau
Senior International Strategist Europe, EuroTech Alliance, TUM Brussels
TUM
mau@zv.tum.de
Tatjana Boos
Deputy Director, EuroTech Alliance, TUM Brussels
TUM Global & Alumni Office
boos@zv.tum.de
Tatiana Panteli
Head of Brussels Office
Tel. +32 2 274 0532
Mob. +32 474 168 960
tatiana.panteli@eurotech-universities.eu